Armada Lions Club Officers for 2009/2010

President Ryan O'Leary

1st Vice President Dave Rinke
2nd Vice President Mike Sucaet
3rd Vice President Daren Krause
Secretary Leo Schaefer
Assistant Secretary Larry Ball
Co-Treasurer Gary Pompilius
Co-Treasurer Jerry Wylin
Tail Twister Don Ludeman
Assistant Tail Twister Buck Juengel
Lion Tamer Scott Voisich
Assistant Lion Tamer Gary Ball
Membership Director Jim Cuneo
Director: One Year Ed Wuestenberg
Director: One Year Mike Kirchner
Director: Two Years Steve Carraway
Director: Two Years Rick Richards
Immediate Past President John Young
Club Songster Jimmy Maas



Life Members:  Gary Ball, Harold Behnke, Al Bondarek, Martin Heide, Robert Hill, PDG, Robert Hollweg,

Dr. Orville Krause, Dr. Robert Morrison, Louis Perreca, PZC, Donald Rusk, Sr., Harry Sitek, Raymond Westfall, 

Ed Wuestenberg, Gerard Wylin, PRC, Robert Wylin, PDG, Dale Young


General Meeting:  2nd & 4th Thursday of the month.  Except for November and December which is the 1st and 3rd Thursday

of the month.7:00 pm at Armada Lions Club, Armada.

Lions International | LionNet International

District 11A2 | Lions USA 
|  City of Armada


This website is hosted and designed by Lion David Kehrer.   Email:webmaster                         

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to

Copyright 2009 Armada Lions Club. All rights reserved. Disclaimer